美國YiYo 区域中心 , 一个提供EB5项目的新的EB5区域中心(待批),很高兴地宣布YiYo基础建设,拥有美国合格的EB5申请项目。申请这些项目的投资者们可以获得美国永久居住权。我们独特的项目包含了5个知名的品牌特许经营酒店以及一个全方位服务的餐厅。所有的项目都获得美国小型企业管理局(SBA)的批准及大力支持。
所有申请的项目都是高质量的连锁机构设施,它们代表着“消费的起的奢侈”,所面对的消费者是商务群体,遊客以及居民。要了解更多EB-5项目的移民政策,请点击.
本文並非用於出售或取得證券或任何其他金融產品, 亦或招股說明書、 披露聲明或其他募集說明。任何證券發售均需參考另外發佈的機密私募發行備忘錄。

已经是YiYo会员? 填写你的用户名和密码进入会员专区。

还未成为高级会员? 请联系我们

American YiYo Regional Center is an EB5 Regional Center providing prospective EB5 applicants with EB5 qualified projects in the United States. Our regional center is established by the managing partners of AVANA Capital who serves as a nationwide private commercial real estate lender specializing in SBA and USDA financing for over 15 years. Our unique projects are backed and approved by United States Small Business Administration (SBA) loan programs. Our projects feature well-known branded limited service franchise hotels and full-service restaurants.

Each of the proposed projects is high-quality franchise establishment representing affordable luxuries appealing to business executives, visitors and residents. To learn more about our projects or explore the immigration opportunities that the EB-5 Program offers,please click..
This document is not an offer or solicitation to sell or acquire securities or any other financial products and is not a prospectus, disclosure statement or other offering document. Any offering of securities will only be by means of a confidential private offering memorandum.

Already a member on American YiYo Regional Center? Sign in now with your user name and password to access the member area.

Not yet a premium member? Please Contact Us